Coptic Church

Miracle of Oil

Church Services

Parish News

Media Gallery

Sunday School

Bookstore

Other Links

Directions

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

The Schedule of Services for the New Year 2006

 

In addition to the regular Schedule of Services, the following services will be held from New Year's Eve until the Fast of Jonah, 2006.

 

Saturday, December 31, 2005
New Year's Eve 7:00 PM - 12:15 A.M.
 
Sunday, January 1, 2006 - New Year's Day
1st Divine Liturgy 7:00 - 9:30 A.M.
2nd Divine Liturgy 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
 
Friday, January 6, 2006 - Christmas Eve
Feast of the Nativity Divine Liturgy 7:00 - 11:00 P.M.
 
Saturday, January 14, 2006 - Feast of the Circumcision
Divine Liturgy 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - Feast of the Epiphany
Divine Liturgy 7:00 - 11:00 P.M.
 
Saturday, January 21, 2006
Divine Liturgy of the Feast of the Wedding of Cana of Galilee 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.
 
Saturday, February 1, 2006
English Divine Liturgy 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.
 
Monday, February 13, 2006 - Fasting of Jonah
Divine Liturgy 5:00 - 7:30 P.M.
 
Tuesday, February 14, 2006 - Fasting of Jonah
Divine Liturgy 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.
 
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 - Feast of the Epiphany
Divine Liturgy of the Feast of the Entry of Christ into the Temple 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.
 
Thursday, February 16, 2006 - Feast of Jonah
Divine Liturgy 8:30 - 11:00 A.M.

 

 

 
Copyright 2005 St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church